Around the World With a Vagabond

More Babies and Green Tea November 13, 2009

Filed under: February Doesn't Suck — christynichols @ 12:25 am
Tags: ,

My routine of going through one or three cups of green tea each day will no doubt have long lasting health benefits. But the good stuff  makes me have to pee every twenty minutes. It’s annoying. Then I began thinking of my sister, the real live same-blood sister, who is pregnant, and will probably have a similar experience of having to go all the time.

Then I realized this is one of the only things we have in common.  Desserts, our sense of humor, and now constantly having to pee can be added to the list.  We have something else in common!! 🙂

Except at the end of the day, she’ll have a bouncy little baby, and I will have an over abundance of anti-oxidants.  🙂

Pass me the tea bags . . .

 

Leave a Reply

